How do I delete shortcuts?

It's super simple to delete your shortcuts!

How to delete individual shortcuts

Step 1: Go to the Magical workspace

Step 2: Select the Shortcut you would like to delete

Step 3: Click on the trash icon...and voila, it's gone!

How to bulk delete shortcuts

To bulk delete Shortcuts, select each shortcut you want to delete from the Magical workspace. At the top of the Magical workspace, select the trash icon.

☝️ Be careful! Once your Shortcut is deleted, it is gone forever.